Presented by Ananda Sangha Wordwide

March 6 from 8:00pm – 9:00pm PST/ March 7 from 9:30am – 10:30am IST

Join us friends for a worldwide celebration honoring the life and inspiration of Paramhansa Yogananda.

Hosted by Ananda Sangha Worldwide, enjoy devotional chanting with the Ananda Monks in India, inspirational talks with Nayaswamis Jyotish and Devi, and a powerful arati with sacred relics from Yoganandaji’s life. We’ll end with healing prayers, sending rays of light and love around the world.

Link to Join

Event Schedule

✅  The event will begin with Ananda India Monks chanting at 8:00pm PST/9:30am IST

✅  Satsang with Nayaswamis Jyotish and Devi ji is at 8:30pm PST /10:00am IST

✅  Arati with Relics from Shrine of the Masters at Ananda Village


Additional Interactive Session

Gurubhais will have an opportunity to interact with each other on Airmeet after the main event:

Join the Airmeet Interactive Session

(Please note: this session will be active only after the end of the satsang. You will need a laptop for the airmeet session, if you’d like to join.)

We look forward to seeing you!