Virtual Community Cancellation Policy
(1) If you wish to cancel your membership at any time, please email email@example.com or you can cancel directly through your PayPal account. (Look for "preapproved payments" on your PayPal profile page.)
(2) If you cancel during a free trial, you will not be charged anything. However, you will lose access to the free trial option if you decide to sign up again in the future.
(3) Payments for monthly memberships are non-refundable. Monthly memberships that are canceled will remain active until the end of their most recent billing cycle.
(4) Yearly memberships that are canceled will remain active until the nearest end-of-month since purchase. You will be refunded a pro-rated amount based on the number of months that have passed since purchase. Depending on circumstances, the refund amount may reflect either the full monthly rate ($20) or the discounted yearly rate ($180 per year/$15 per month). To receive your pro-rated refund, please email firstname.lastname@example.org.