Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

When: Every Thursday from March 26 to December 31

Time: 8:00 AM PDT — 5:00 PM CEST —  8:30 PM IST

What is it?: 20 minutes of coming together to strengthen light in the world — with a brief talk and meditation followed by group affirmation and visualization for world blessing.

Everyone is welcome: Please share the event with anyone. Together, we can help to bring light and healing into the world.

Join the Broadcast