An Inner Guide to Self-Realization

The chakras, the energy-distribution centers in our spines and brains, hold the keys to physical and emotional health. They also clearly describe the stages we all follow along our path to spiritual enlightenment.

But what is even more important, you will begin to experience the reality of chakras rather than just reading or hearing about them. You’ll learn how to affect the movements of life-force in order to clear and purify the chakras.

Learn more...

yugasSri Yukteswar, guru of Paramhansa Yogananda, presented a fascinating explanation of the rising and falling eras that our planet cycles through every 24,000 years – the cycle of the yugas. The breadth and sweep of the yugas encompasses all of history and the ancient past, providing a clear explanation for many anomalies such as the Great Pyramid, India’s Vedas and the 10,000 year old spiritual site of Gobekli Tepe.

Learn more...

The Twelve Signs of the Zodiac

Four Webinars with Vedic Astrologer Lina Preston

  • FIRE SIGNS: Aries, Leo & Sagittarius
  • EARTH SIGNS: Taurus, Virgo & Capricorn
  • AIR SIGNS: Gemini, Libra & Aquarius
  • WATER SIGNS: Cancer, Scorpio, & Pisces

    Learn the essentials of Vedic Astrology, and discover how the planets and signs have a profound effect on our lives. During these webinars you will have the opportunity to reflect on the planetary influences in your life and develop a greater self awareness.

    Learn more...